An entire subscriber list can be removed from your account with a few clicks, we'll show you how below.
Removing a list will not affect campaign reports for emails that were sent to the list, but there are some other important things to consider before hitting delete. Please see the notes below these instructions:
Deleting a subscriber list
Navigate to your subscriber lists on the "Manage Subscribers" page and hover your mouse over the list you want to remove. To delete, just click the trash can icon on your right, as shown here:
Next, you will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the list. Please keep in mind that this cannot be undone.
Prior to confirming deletion, the system will notify you of:
- any hosted subscribe forms or subscribe buttons linked to the list
- scheduled or recurring campaigns using the list
- autoresponders attached to the list