A user will be prompted to increase their monthly sending limit by paying the difference between the current pricing tier and the higher tier. A user's options will be:
- Hold off on sending the campaign until the next billing period starts.
- Pay the difference and send immediately. On the user's next billing cycle, their sending limit will return to what it was and they'll be charged the normal monthly fee.